Full Members

ENSP Full Members




    • University of Vlora

      Albania

      University of Vlora "Ismail Qemali", Department of Healthcare

      Representative:

      Enkeleint A. Mechili, University of Vlora "Ismail Qemali", Department of Healthcare  - mechili@univlora.edu.al


    • Armenia, School of Public Health (SPH)

      Armenia

      Armenia, School of Public Health (SPH)

      Representative:

      Arusyak Harutyunyan, Armenia, School of Public Health (SPH)  - aharutyunyan@aua.am


    • Prevention Tabac Wallonie

      Austria

      Austrian Council on Smoking and Health

      Representative:

      Kurt Aigner, Austrian Council on Smoking and Health  - kurt.aigner@gmx.at


    • Prevention Tabac Wallonie

      Belgium

      Prevention Tabac Wallonie

      Representative:

      Pierre Bizel, Observatoire de Santé du Hainaut (OSH) - pierre.bizel@hainaut.be


    • Association PROI

      BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

      Association PROI

      Representative: Uliana Bakh, Association PROI


    • Smoke Free Life Coalition

      BULGARIA

      Smoke Free Life Coalition

      Representatives:

      Gergana Geshanova, Smoke Free Life Coalition - ggeshanova@yahoo.com

      Pavel Antonov, Smoke Free Life Coalition


    • Membership in process

      CROATIA

      Membership in process


    • Cyprus National Coalition for Smoking Prevention

      CYPRUS

      Cyprus National Coalition for Smoking Prevention

      Representatives:

      Andreas Athanassiades, Cyprus Anti-Cancer Society - vassilis.iacovides@anticancersociety.org.cy

      Stelios Sycallides, Cyprus National Coalition for Smoking Prevention - info@anticancersociety.org.cy


    • Membership in processn

      CZECH REPUBLIC

      Membership in process


    • Danish Coalition Against Tobacco

      DENMARK

      Danish Coalition Against Tobacco

      Representatives:

      Nina Krogh Larsen, Danish Health and Medicines Authority - nikl@sst.dk

      Niels Them Kjaer, Danish Cancer Society - ntk@cancer.dk

      Danish Health and Medicines Authority

      Representative:

      Nina Krogh Larsen, Danish Health and Medicines Authority - nikl@sst.dk

      Danish Cancer Society

      Representative:

      Niels Them Kjaer, Danish Cancer Society - ntk@cancer.dk

      Danish Heart Foundation

      Representative:

      Simon Rask, Danish Heart Foundation- srask@hjerteforeningen.dk


    • NGO Tobacco-free Estonia

      ESTONIA

      NGO Tobacco-free Estonia

      Representative:

      Enn Toom, NGO Tobacco-free Estonia - enn@graalia.ee


    • Membership renewal in process

      FINLAND

      Membership renewal in process


    • French Alliance Against Tobacco

      FRANCE

      French Alliance Against Tobacco

      Representatives:

      Ms. Michèle Delaunay (MP), Alliance contre le tabac

      Clémence Cagnat-Lardeau, Alliance contre le tabac - ccagnat.act@gmail.com

      DNF – Les Droits des Non-Fumeurs

      Representative:

      Stephen Lequet, DNF - directeur@dnf.asso.fr


    • Tobacco Control Alliance in Georgia

      GEORGIA

      Tobacco Control Alliance in Georgia

      Representatives:

      George Bakhturidze, Tobacco Control Alliance in Georgia - iayd@yahoo.com

      Nana Peikrishvili, Tobacco Control Alliance in Georgia - nana.peikrishvili86@gmail.com


    • Greek Coalition Against Tobacco

      GREECE

      Greek Coalition Against Tobacco

      Representatives:

      Panagiotis Behrakis, Hellenic Cancer Society - panbehrakis@gmail.com

      Ioannis Kostouros, Hellenic Anti-Smoking Society - hellas-cancer@ath.forthnet.gr

      Hellenic Thoracic Society

      Representatives:

      Paraskevi Katsaounou, Hellenic Thoracic Society - vkatsaounou@yahoo.com

      Toumbis Michael, Hellenic Thoracic Society - htsinfo@otenet.gr

      Institute of Public Health of the American College of Greece

      Representatives:

      Constantine Vardavas - vardavas@tobcontrol.eu

      Anna Tzortzi

      Laboratory of Toxicology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Crete, Greece

      Representative:

      Charis Girvalaki - charis@tobcontrol.eu


    • Membership renewal in process

      ICELAND

      Membership renewal in process


    • ASH Ireland

      IRELAND

      ASH Ireland

      Representative:

      Norma Cronin, ASH Ireland - info@ash.ie

      Tobacco-Free Research Institute

      Representative:

      Luke Clancy, Tobacco-Free Research Institute - lclancy@tri.ie


    • Ministry of Health

      ISRAEL

      Ministry of Health

      Representative:

      Haim Geva Haspil, Ministry of Health - haim.geva@moh.gov.il


    • Società Italiana di Tabaccologia

      ITALY

      Società Italiana di Tabaccologia

      Representative:

      Maria Sofia Cattaruzza, Società Italiana di Tabaccologia - mariasofia.cattaruzza@uniroma1.it


    • Kosovo Advocacy and Development Center

      KOSOVO

      Kosovo Advocacy and Development Center

      Representatives:

      Shkumbin Spahija - shkumbin.spahija@kadc-ks.org

      Arben Lila - arben.lila@kadc-ks.org


    • Membership renewal in process

      LATVIA

      Membership renewal in process


    • Lithuanian National Tobacco and Alcohol Control Coalition

      LITHUANIA

      Lithuanian National Tobacco and Alcohol Control Coalition

      Representatives:

      Vaida Liutkutè, Lithuanian National Tobacco and Alcohol Control Coalition - vaida.liutkute@gmail.com

      Nijole Gostautaite Midttun, President NTAKK - nigomi@hotmail.com


    • Fondation Cancer

      LUXEMBOURG

      Fondation Cancer

      Representative:

      Lucienne Thomes, Fondation Cancer - lucienne.thommes@cancer.lu


    • Membership renewal in process

      MALTA

      Membership renewal in process


    • Alliantie Nederland Rookvrij (Dutch Alliance for a Smokefree Society)

      NETHERLANDS

      Alliantie Nederland Rookvrij (Dutch Alliance for a Smokefree Society)

      Representatives:

      Sanne Heijndijk, Alliantie Nederland Rookvrij - sanne.heijndijk@alliantienr.nl

      Tim Rombouts, KWF Kankerbestrijding (Dutch Cancer Society) - trombouts@kwf.nl


    • Membership renewal in process

      NORWAY

      Membership renewal in process


    • Health Promotion Foundation

      POLAND

      Health Promotion Foundation

      Representative:

      Prof. Witold Zatonski, Health Promotion Foundation - zatonskiw@coi.waw.pl

      Smart Health Foundation

      Representative:

      Krzysztof Przewoźniak, Smart Health Foundation - przewozniakk@coi.waw.pl

      The Main Council of Nurses and Midwives

      Representative:

      Mrs Zofia Małas - nipip@nipip.pl

      Maria Skłodowska Curie Memorial Cancer Centre and Institute of Oncology in Warsaw

      Representative:

      Jakub Lobaszewski, Maria Skłodowska Curie Memorial Cancer Centre and Institute of Oncology in Warsaw - jakub.lobaszewski@coi.pl


    • Membership renewal in process

      PORTUGAL

      Portuguese Confederation for Tobacco Prevention (COPPT)

      Representative:

      Emanuel Esteves, Portuguese Confederation for Tobacco Prevention - emanuel.esteves@gmail.com


    • Romanian Network for Smoking Prevention

      ROMANIA

      Romanian Network for Smoking Prevention

      Representative:

      Theodor Haratau, Romtens Foundation - theodor.haratau@romtens.ro

      Aer Pur Romania

      Representative:

      Marius Eremia, Aer Pur - marius.eremia@gmail.com

      Romanian Prevention Forum

      Representatives:

      Dan Gaita, Romanian Heart Foundation - dgaita@cardiologie.ro

      Florin Mihaltan, Romanian Society of Pneumology - mihaltan@starnets.ro

      United Youth Association

      Representative:

      Ioana Tomus, United Youth Association - ioanatomus@yahoo.com


    • Confederation of Consumer Societies (KONFOP)

      RUSSIA

      Confederation of Consumer Societies (KONFOP)

      Representative:

      Yanin Dmitriy, KONFOP


    • Membership renewal in process

      SLOVAKIA

      Membership renewal in process


    • Slovenian Coalition for Tobacco Control

      SLOVENIA

      Slovenian Coalition for Tobacco Control

      Representatives:

      Mihaela Lovše, Slovenska zveza za tobačno kontrolo - misa.lovse@tobak-zveza.si

      Nataša Blažko, Ministry of Health - natasa.blazko@gov.si

      No Excuse Slovenia

      Representative:

      Jan Peloza, No Excuse Slovenia - jan.peloza@noexcuse.si


    • Comité Nacional de Prevención del Tabaquismo (CNPT)

      SPAIN

      Comité Nacional de Prevención del Tabaquismo (CNPT)

      Representatives:

      Francisco Camarelles Guillem, CNPT - fcamarelles@telefonica.net

      Francisco Rodriguez Lozano, CNPT - frguez@infomed.es

      Catalan Institute of Oncology

      Representatives:

      Esteve Fernández - efernandez@iconcologia.net


    • Membership renewal in process

      SWEDEN

      Teachers against Tobacco

      Representative:

      Ingrid Talu, Teachers against Tobacco - ingrid.talu@swipnet.se


    • Swiss Association for Smoking Prevention

      SWITZERLAND

      Swiss Association for Smoking Prevention

      Representatives:

      Verena El Fehri, AT-Schweiz - verena.elfehri@at-schweiz.ch

      Thomas Beutler, AT-Schweiz - thomas.beutler@at-schweiz.ch


    • Cut Films (Roy Castle Lung Cancer Foundation)

      UK

      Cut Films (Roy Castle Lung Cancer Foundation)

      Representatives:

      Stacey Williams, Cut Films - stacey@cutfilms.org



Submitted by: Andrea Glahn, 5 September 2016