Associate members and partners

Associate Members and Partners




    • Individual member

      Armenia

      Individual members:

      Narine Movsisyan - narinekm@gmail.com

      Arusyak Harutyunyan - aharutyunyan@aua.am


    • Prevention Tabac Wallonie

      Belgium

      Individual members:

      Francis Grogna (Tubize)

      Cornel Radu-Loghin (Brussels)


    • Bulgaria Youth Prevention Foundation

      BULGARIA

      Bulgaria Youth Prevention Foundation

      Representative: Plamen Mihaylov

      balnebul@yahoo.com


    • French Alliance Against Tobacco

      FRANCE

      Individual members:

      Representatives: Prof. Bertrand Dautzenberg (Paris)

      Joseph Osman (Paris)


    • German Medical Action Group Smoking or Health

      Germany

      German Medical Action Group Smoking or Health

      Representative: Friedrich Wiebel

      wiebel@helmholtz-muenchen.de


    • Individual member

      GREECE

      Individual member

      Victoria Vivilaki

      v_vivilaki@yahoo.co.uk


    • Hungarian Alliance for Tobacco Control

      HUNGARY

      Hungarian Alliance for Tobacco Control

      Representatives: János Mucsi

      mucsi.janos@tudobeteg.hu

      Tibor Demjén

      nihptohp@c3.hu


    • Individual members

      ITALY

      Individual member:

      Marco dell'Omo (Perugia)


    • Individual member

      MALTA

      Individual member:

      Christine Baluci - christine.baluci@gov.mt

      Individual member:

      Anne Buttigieg


    • Centre for Health Policies and Studies (PAS Centre)

      MOLDOVA

      Centre for Health Policies and Studies (PAS Centre)

      Representative: Ghenadie Turcanu

      ghenadie.turcanu@pas.md


    • Individual member

      ROMANIA

      Individual members:

      Antigona Trofor

      Dumitru Filipeanu


    • Teachers Against Tobacco

      SERBIA

      Individual member:

      Kilibarda Biljana


    • Turkish Respiratory Society

      TURKEY

      Turkish Respiratory Society

      Representative: Nazmi Bilir, MD

      nbilir@hacettepe.edu.tr


    • Regional Advocacy Centre Life

      UKRAINE

      Regional Advocacy Centre Life

      Representative: Andriy Skipalskyi

      andriy@center-life.org


    • Individual member

      UNITED KINGDOM

      Individual member:

      Filippos Filippidis

      f.filippidis@imperial.ac.uk

    • European Federation Of Allergy And Airways Diseases Patients’ Associations (EFA)

      SPECIALISED NETWORK REPRESENTATIVES

      European Federation Of Allergy And Airways Diseases Patients’ Associations (EFA)

      Representative: Daniela Morghenti

      daniela.morghenti@efanet.org


    • European Respiratory Society (ERS)

      Representatives: Marine Faure

      marine.faure@ersnet.org

      Brian Ward

      brian.ward@ersnet.org


    • European Cancer Patient Coalition (ECPC)

      Representatives: Konstantinos Aligiannis


    • Campaign for Tobacco-Free Kids

      Representatives: Joshua Abrams


    • Unfairtobacco

      Representatives: Laura Graen

      graen@lauragraen.de


    • Women Against Lung Cancer Europe

      Representatives: Stefania Vallone

      stefania.vallone@womenagainstlungcancer.eu

    •  


Submitted by: Andrea Glahn, 5 September 2016