Associate members and partners

Associate Members and Partners




  • Individual member

    Armenia

    Individual member:

    Arusyak Harutyunyan - aharutyunyan@aua.am


  • Prevention Tabac Wallonie

    Belgium

    Individual members:

    Francis Grogna (Tubize)

    Cornel Radu-Loghin (Brussels)


  • Bulgaria Youth Prevention Foundation

    BULGARIA

    Bulgaria Youth Prevention Foundation

    Representative: Plamen Mihaylov

    balnebul@yahoo.com


  • French Alliance Against Tobacco

    FRANCE

    Individual members:

    Representatives: Prof. Bertrand Dautzenberg (Paris)

    Joseph Osman (Paris)


  • Tobacco Control Alliance in Georgia

    GEORGIA

    Tobacco Control Alliance in Georgia

    Representatives: George Bakhturidze, Tobacco Control Alliance in Georgia

    iayd@yahoo.com

    Nana Peikrishvili, Tobacco Control Alliance in Georgia

    nana.peikrishvili86@gmail.com


  • German Medical Action Group Smoking or Health

    Germany

    German Medical Action Group Smoking or Health

    Representative: Friedrich Wiebel

    wiebel@helmholtz-muenchen.de


  • Individual member

    GREECE

    Individual member

    Victoria Vivilaki

    v_vivilaki@yahoo.co.uk


  • Hungarian Alliance for Tobacco Control

    HUNGARY

    Hungarian Alliance for Tobacco Control

    Representatives: János Mucsi

    mucsi.janos@tudobeteg.hu

    Tibor Demjén

    nihptohp@c3.hu


  • Individual members

    ITALY

    Individual member:

    Marco dell'Omo (Perugia)


  • Individual member

    MALTA

    Individual member:

    Anne Buttigieg (Iklin)


  • Centre for Health Policies and Studies (PAS Centre)

    MOLDOVA

    Centre for Health Policies and Studies (PAS Centre)

    Representative: Ghenadie Turcanu

    ghenadie.turcanu@pas.md


  • Individual member

    ROMANIA

    Individual members:

    Antigona Trofor

    Dumitru Filipeanu


  • Teachers Against Tobacco

    SERBIA

    Individual member:

    Kilibarda Biljana


  • Teachers Against Tobacco

    SWEDEN

    Teachers Against Tobacco

    Representative: Ingrid Talu

    ingrid.talu@swipnet.se


  • Turkish Respiratory Society

    TURKEY

    Turkish Respiratory Society

    Representative: Nazmi Bilir, MD

    nbilir@hacettepe.edu.tr


  • Regional Advocacy Centre Life

    UKRAINE

    Regional Advocacy Centre Life

    Representative: Andriy Skipalskyi

    andriy@center-life.org


  • Individual member

    UNITED KINGDOM

    Individual member:

    Filippos Filippidis

    f.filippidis@imperial.ac.uk

  • European Federation Of Allergy And Airways Diseases Patients’ Associations (EFA)

    SPECIALISED NETWORK REPRESENTATIVES

    European Federation Of Allergy And Airways Diseases Patients’ Associations (EFA)

    Representative: Roberta Savli

    roberta.savli@efanet.org



Submitted by: Andrea Glahn, 5 September 2016