Associate members and partners

Associate Members and Partners




      • Individual member

        Armenia

        Individual members:

        Narine Movsisyan - narinekm@gmail.com

        Arusyak Harutyunyan - aharutyunyan@aua.am


      • Prevention Tabac Wallonie

        Belgium

        Individual members:

        Francis Grogna (Tubize)

        Cornel Radu-Loghin (Brussels)


      • Bulgaria Youth Prevention Foundation

        BULGARIA

        Bulgaria Youth Prevention Foundation

        Representative: Plamen Mihaylov

        balnebul@yahoo.com


      • French Alliance Against Tobacco

        FRANCE

        Individual members:

        Prof. Bertrand Dautzenberg (Paris)

        Joseph Osman (Paris)


      • German Medical Action Group Smoking or Health

        Germany

        German Medical Action Group Smoking or Health

        Representative: Friedrich Wiebel

        wiebel@helmholtz-muenchen.de


      • Individual member

        GREECE

        Individual members:

        Victoria Vivilaki

        v_vivilaki@yahoo.co.uk

        Kallirrhoe Kourea


      • Hungarian Alliance for Tobacco Control

        HUNGARY

        Hungarian Alliance for Tobacco Control

        Representatives: János Mucsi

        mucsi.janos@tudobeteg.hu

        Tibor Demjén

        nihptohp@c3.hu


      • Individual members

        ITALY

        Individual member:

        Marco dell'Omo (Perugia)


      • Individual member

        MALTA

        Individual members:

        Christine Baluci - christine.baluci@gov.mt

        Anne Buttigieg


      • Centre for Health Policies and Studies (PAS Centre)

        MOLDOVA

        Centre for Health Policies and Studies (PAS Centre)

        Representative: Ghenadie Turcanu

        ghenadie.turcanu@pas.md


      • Individual member

        ROMANIA

        Individual members:

        Antigona Trofor

        Dumitru Filipeanu


      • Teachers Against Tobacco

        SERBIA

        Individual member:

        Kilibarda Biljana


      • Turkish Respiratory Society

        TURKEY

        Turkish Respiratory Society

        Representative: Nazmi Bilir, MD

        nbilir@hacettepe.edu.tr


      • Regional Advocacy Centre Life

        UKRAINE

        Regional Advocacy Centre Life

        Representative: Lilia Olefir

        lilia@center-life.org

        Individual member:

        Otto Stoyka


      • Individual member:

        UNITED KINGDOM

        Individual members:

        Filippos Filippidis

        f.filippidis@imperial.ac.uk

        Emma Croghan

      • European Federation Of Allergy And Airways Diseases Patients’ Associations (EFA)

        SPECIALISED NETWORK REPRESENTATIVES

        European Federation Of Allergy And Airways Diseases Patients’ Associations (EFA)

        Representative: Daniela Morghenti

        daniela.morghenti@efanet.org


      • European Respiratory Society (ERS)

        Representatives: Marine Faure

        marine.faure@ersnet.org

        Brian Ward

        brian.ward@ersnet.org


      • European Cancer Patient Coalition (ECPC)

        Representatives: Lydia Makaroff


      • Campaign for Tobacco-Free Kids

        Representatives: Joshua Abrams


      • Unfairtobacco

        Representatives: Laura Graen

        graen@lauragraen.de


      • Women Against Lung Cancer Europe

        Representatives: Stefania Vallone

        stefania.vallone@womenagainstlungcancer.eu

 


Submitted by: Andrea Glahn, 5 September 2016